Review of Rathwood


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

No stock. No refund granted.

Having placed 3 orders on the wait and save scheme which I now believe is a scam I noticed delay after delay with my orders. After numerous attempts to speak to a rep and numerous automated responses, I requested that my orders be cancelled. I was told I would receive a full refund with 14 days as per my rights. Fast forward 27 days. No refund. No correspondence. Refusal to answer emails. Waiting up to 50 minutes for a rep to answer the phone. This company’s customer service is overwhelmingly disappointing at best.
I will update once I receive my refund.

I have just received yet another regurgitated response from Rathwood. I was told x4 weeks ago this very same thing and have not received a refund. It is incredible that this company treats people like this.

October 29, 2025
Unprompted review

Reply from Rathwood

Hi Janet,

Thank you for your feedback.

We’re currently experiencing a high volume of calls and emails, which has unfortunately led to some delays in our response times. We appreciate your patience during this busy period.

We can confirm that your refund request has been passed to our finance team for processing, and it will be completed as soon as possible. We fully appreciate your frustration and apologise for the inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your patience while this is being finalised.

Kind regards,
Faye
The Rathwood Team.

Advertisement