I had coffee and some pastries from the cafe. The food was lovely, but some staff had a genuine attitude. Waited a while for someone to acknowledge us. Then served me like they were doing me a big favour. I never got my orange juice I ordered either. I am not upset, just disappointed. A real shame. But I must admit the head of the restaurant noticed and refunded the breakfast which was fantastic and service I would expect from the brand. Thank you.
Nice product. But delivery I paid for for a certain date was missed so present was late . Spoke to customer service and said they would refund the delivery fee. Still waiting for refund.
October 8, 2025
Reply from Master of Malt
Hi Graham,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
Whilst I am so pleased to hear that you're happy with the product ordered, I am sorry to hear that the courier has let you down with the delivery of this order. Following your conversation with my colleague, I can confirm that we have raised this with our account manager to look into the delayed delivery.
A delivery refund has been successfully issued on our side and took place on the 10th. It can usually take up to five working days for the funds to settle into your account. If you have not received your refund by the end of this week, please do get in touch with us and we can look further into this for you.
I would also like to mention that we do have a courier preference option at the checkout, should you wish to use an alternative courier on your next order with us.
Once again, I am so sorry that the courier let you down with the delivery of this order. Should you have any further questions, please do let me know.
Tradesyner failed to notify me of a system-wide outage they are experiencing, where the trade syncer does not exit positions if you're using Tradovate. When we contacted support, they said check the Discord... well, there are several issues with this. Firstly, the message was sent a few days late - traders have been experiencing this problem for days already. Secondly, many of us do not care for Discord. They should email me when there are serious problems, but for this message, which could have been detrimental to all my accounts, they chose Discord?! As a paying customer, I am very upset and strongly considering leaving. I know it could be a Tradovate issue, but their communication is unacceptable. THIS mistake could cost me my entire trading account!
Recently, I had a problem with a restaurant. After sending a few emails, I managed to get in touch with Stephen through the online chat. I have to say, Stephen sorted everything out for me really quickly. I appreciate that Take Profit Trader has support staff issues, but it's best to give them some time - they'll sort out your issue with no fuss. Thanks, Stephen.
I had an issue with my account, and although it took 24 hours to come back to me, Susie did and rectified the problem immediately. So the experience was first class. Thank you.
May 22, 2025
Unprompted review
Reply from Take Profit Trader
Hello,
We sincerely thank you for your review! Your recognition of our team's efforts is greatly appreciated.
This is the most appalling service. Prescription is late and this time was expecting my prescription by 30 April as of writing this still waiting. Have message Healthera and they never respond. Do not use this service as you could be without medication.