GT

Gary Tew

United States

Reviews

Review of Try Vitavix


Rated 2 out of 5 stars

not worth the risk

Long delivery time and difficulty getting support. The neck collar is very uncomfortable and did nothing for my snoring. They do offer returns for 60 days but you have to send it back to the Netherlands which could be more expensive than the price paid. Do homework and realize you are getting this to keep regardless. You're stuck with it.

August 6, 2025
Unprompted review

Reply from Try Vitavix

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear that your experience with the neck collar didn’t meet your expectations, and we understand how frustrating that must be.

Our goal is always to provide effective support and excellent service, including our 60-day trial period to give customers ample time to adjust and feel the benefits.

We’re continuously working to improve delivery times and customer support to make things easier for everyone. Your feedback is valuable in helping us grow and serve you better.

If you’d like, please contact us directly — we’re here to assist you personally and explore any options that might help make your experience better.

Review of Vitavix


Rated 2 out of 5 stars

This item does nothing the ads claim and returns to Netherlands

This item does nothing the ads claim. It took quite awhile for someone to respond to my return requests. Once they contacted me, the process was straightforward but the return has to be sent to the netherlands at buyer expense. Waste of money.

August 6, 2025
Unprompted review

Reply from Vitavix

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I have reviewed our email conversation and see that we have been responding consistently to your messages, and you have been replying as well.

If you have any further concerns or need additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly again — we are here to help.

Review of Fresh Clean Threads


Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The new fabric feels great

The new fabric feels great. I feel like the shirts are a bit too long and the shoulder seams are a bit irregular and puffy in a few spots.

March 28, 2024
Unprompted review

Reply from Fresh Clean Threads

Thank you for the review, Gary!

Review of Pearlfeet


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Avoid shoes from Occob.com

I purchased shoes from Occob.com. They are direct shipped from China. I usually wear a 44 or 45 size shoe so I ordered a 45. The sours arrived and I could barely get them on they were so small. The company does not offer any free return service like most reputable shoe companies do. Instead you have to pay to ship them to China to get a refund. What a waste of money. Avoid!!!

March 1, 2021
Unprompted review